>

Foto och kniviga val...



Första fotot jag publicerar som är taget med systemkamera. :)

Valet står för dörren nu,... jag tror jag har bestämt mig, jag är bara rädd... Japp där hörde ni det! Jag är rädd! Men om detta innebär att jag TAR kontrollen eller SLÄPPER kontrollen, det är en fråga ni får ställa till min filosofiske vän Jon...

I've gone for too long
Living like I'm not alive
So I'm gonna start over tonight
Beginning with you and I
When this memory fades
I'm gonna make sure it's replaced
With chances taken, hope embraced
And have I told you
I'm not going
'Cause I've been waiting for a miracle
Miracle!, Paramore

Fantastisk låt som stämmer in bra... och här är den: Dagens/veckans/periodens låt, så vacker, så bra, så otroligt passande att jag skulle vilja säga att den är en ny livskamrat:

Well, what is this?
What am I coming to?
And beyond that, what am I gonna do?
Now there's blankness
Where once your eyes held the light
But that was so long ago
That was last night

Well, what was that?
What's that sound I hear?
It's just my lifetime
It's whistling past my ear
And when I look back
Everything seems smaller than life
The way it's been for so long
Since last night

Now I'm leaving
Any moment I'll be gone
I think you'll notice
I think you'll wonder what went wrong
I'm not choosing
But I'm running out of fight
And this was decided so long ago
It was last night
Waiting for Vengeance, Oswald Five-0

Mamma<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3(oändlighet)...

//Ylvas dotter
Postad i: Allmänt Kommentarer (0)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: